Configurable default upload directories for servers #41
Loading…
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
No description provided.
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Expand the server configuration so that a default upload directory can be defined, e.g.: proxy:velocity:updats